Wanderleiter

Angela Ammann

Quartnerstrasse 4

8884 Oberterzen

Tel:   +41 79 405 06 08

Mail:  angela.ammann@bluewin.ch

Clemens Angehrn

Hagstrasse 2

8873 Amden

Tel:   +41 55 611 19 25

Mail:  clemens.angehrn@sunrise.ch

Margrit Angehrn

Hagstrasse 2

8873 Amden

Tel:   +41 55 611 19 25

Mail:  clemens.angehrn@sunrise.ch

Hanspeter Boos

E.F. Werner Strasse 9a

9247 Henau

Tel:   +41 71 951 16 72

Martin Gabathuler

Kerbelstrasse 18

9470 Buchs

Tel:   +41 81 756 62 36

Mail:  martin.g@rsnweb.ch

Hansjörg Giger

Grofenbrüelstrasse 1

7323 Wangs

Tel:   +41 81 723 45 58

Mail:  hansjoerg.giger@hispeed.ch

Albert Hofstetter

Sägestrasse 4

8730 Uznach

Tel:   +41 55 280 29 32

Mail:  avre.hofstetter@bluewin.ch

Vreni Hofstetter

Sägestrasse 4

8730 Uznach

Tel:   +41 55 280 29 32

Mail:  avre.hofstetter@bluewin.ch

Hans Holenstein

Jägerstrasse 5

9200 Gossau

Tel:  +41 71 385 84 65

Mail:  bh.holenstein@hispeed.ch

Edi Hutter

Lauistrasse 888

9651 Ennetbühl

Tel:   +41 79 437 77 63

Mail:  e.hutter@tbwil.ch

Karl Jung

Gallusstrasse 1

9204 Andwil

Tel:   +41 71 385 54 63

Mail:  k.jung@bluewin.ch

Paul Knupp

Haslen 459

9473 Gams

Tel:   +41 81 771 10 19

Mail:  knupphaslen@bluewin.ch

Mirjam Maag

Haus Alpina

8898 Flumserberg

Tel:   +41 79 633 14 67

Mail:  mirjam.maag@bluewin.ch

Toni Meier

Landstrasse 25a

9606 Bütschwil

Tel:   +41 71 983 00 87

Mail:  ortud.meier@thurweb.ch

Robert Meyer

Neumühlestrasse 17

9403 Goldach

Tel:   +41 71 841 36 71

 

Christoph Schwizer

Untereggerstrasse 57

9403 Goldach

Tel:   +41 71 841 79 50

 

Walter Weibel

Gerenstrasse 48

9200 Gossau

Tel:   +41 71 385 77 10

Mail:  weibel.waweg@bluewin.ch